Reviews

Russell
11/26/2022
Good food
Russell
11/23/2022
Always good food, value
Jennifer
11/6/2022
Terrific as always!
Johnny
10/22/2022
This is a great place i eat here weekly.
Al
9/23/2022
Great as always!
Patrick
9/15/2022
Always my favorite in Denver.
Samantha
8/27/2022
The BBQ Pork/ Twice Cooked Pork is absolutely delicious and I order it every time we order from here!!! Plus the almond cookies are amazing after dinner/lunch!!
Johnny
8/12/2022
Very good.
Jalen
7/31/2022
Seems like portions are now smaller but still good
marli
7/19/2022
Always quick and delicious!
Michael
6/19/2022
The South Garden is our go-to restaurant for Chinese food in the entire Denver Metro area. It's always fresh, tasty and plentiful.
marli
6/14/2022
My go to in our neck of the woods. Always delicious. Usually pretty quick. Panang Curry is fantastic!
Patrick
6/4/2022
Love the family that owns this place, always friendly and fast service. The best PHO…
Aysha
4/10/2022
And faster delivery than stated ;) Food was hot and delicious
Andy
3/16/2022
South Garden is incredible, crabmeat wontons & sesame chicken are FLAME! Also very prompt & affordable delivery!
Patrick
3/12/2022
I absolutely love this place. Food and service is AWESOME.
jenea
2/25/2022
Yummm
Jennifer
2/19/2022
Always Great!
Neal
2/5/2022
Always great food!
jenea
1/29/2022
My favvvv
Willie
1/7/2022
Thank you!
Dax
10/12/2021
Never ordered a bad meal from this place, always good
SUSAN
8/4/2021
Two stars because veggies were cooked nicely and chicken was tender but my cashew chicken and veggie lo mein literally had no flavor! No garlic, no umami. So flat and not worth eating. "Fried" rice that came with lo mein was just pale-beige steamed white rice. Spare ribs were just ok. A bit tough and again, not that flavorful. Mostly just chinese five spice and dry. Lo mein noodles had a mushy texture.
Stew
7/16/2021
Worst, tiniest chicken wings ever
Amanda
4/2/2021
Best crab and cheese wontons I’ve had! I just wish they had actual egg rolls. These are just spring rolls.
Linda
3/12/2021
Awesome!
Patrick
3/10/2021
I’ve always had great food from here. Again the scallion pancakes were awesome. Tried the BBQ pork appetizer. Wow. My go to PHO was as usual beyond awesome. The portions are larger than most.
Jojo
3/6/2021
love this place sm
Jojo
3/6/2021
always great food been ordering here for like a year now! never fails to please. they are always so nice as well. the delivery guy is the sweeetest and calls me after he leaves it at my door.
LaShana
2/19/2021
I love this place. I had a large quantity of food this time because guest are in town. I ordered my lomein spicy like always. This time the food was so spicy we couldn’t eat it.
Michael
2/6/2021
Dinner from South Garden is our foodie event.
Scott
1/20/2021
Very good in all aspects
David
12/25/2020
95 minute delivery for the wrong food that was cold. Tried to call and phones were off.
Kathryn
12/4/2020
So delicious! One of our favorite restaurants
Aaron
12/4/2020
Best Asian food I have had in Colorado so far. The delivery people are always really nice and considerate. Would give 6 stars if I could
Rona
11/3/2020
Thanks for calling and getting more information on my order.
geoff
10/29/2020
Great food. Fast delivery.
Colton
10/27/2020
Never got my small wonton soup
Julie
10/4/2020
Didn’t receive the rice for one order or the egg rolls from the coupon
Zack
9/22/2020
Absolutely love this place!
Craig
9/4/2020
Great food...very enjoyable!
Nathan
7/15/2020
Great! Always really good. We live a couple blocks away and this is our go-to place for Chinese food!
Molly
6/13/2020
delicious!
Tamara
6/12/2020
I’ve missed Chinese Food. Hot, fast and very tasty.
Seth
5/28/2020
Ordered for pickup and the food was ready very quickly, service was great, and everything tasted great!
Carrissa
5/2/2020
Didn’t knock on door when food was delivered, just left on front step. Didn’t get the “free egg roll with 25 dollar order” like I applied the coupon for. Asked for extra hot mustard and didn’t get it
Patrick
5/1/2020
Absolutely awesome. I’m so excited my next meal. Seriously AWESOMENESS
Pete
12/14/2019
Always happy with the excellent food and excellent service!
Any questions please call us.